## Community Youth Club Islands District Committee Executive Committee Members 2020/21

Position held in Exe-Committee	Name
Chairperson	Mr LAW Wai-man
Vice-Chairperson	Ms CHAN Yee-wah
Secretary	Ms NG Lai-ying
Treasurer	Mr TSANG Wai-hon
Member	Mr WONG Fei
Member	Mr LAU Tat-kwong
Member	Mr LEE Cheuk-hing
Member	Ms CHUNG Po-loi
Member	Mr LO Yui-kee Daniel
Member	Mr YUON Fuk-lung
Member	Mr LAM Chi-kong
Member	Mr MAK Man-chiu
Member	Mr HUI Chun-lung
Member	Mr CHEN Dion
Member	Ms KWOK Yuen-ki
Member	Ms. HO Lai-kwan
Member	Mr WONG Kam-leung
Member	Ms CHAN Pui-shan
Member	Ms WONG Hei-yan
Member	Ms LAM Mei-bo
Member	Mr HUI Ho-fan